laptop_head

 

T2S_AdvisoryBoard_Logo_RVB

The Advisory Board is a think tank in which the objectives revolve around the predictive marketing environment, whether in terms of the strategy of the market players, innovation or business models. This work group plays a key role in technological surveillance of new e-commerce trends and the influence of the major elements of Target2Sell’s road map. The committee is made up of e-commerce experts renowned for their leadership and vision regarding market evolutions in the e-commerce sector:

Caroline Delorme - Digital Director (Galeries Lafayette)

After having made her debut at Monoprix, Caroline has been involved in the digital transformation of the iconic Galeries Lafayette brand since its online launch, with a dual digital and retail expertise. She has been Digital Director since March 2017.

 

Laëtitia Thiel - Innovation Director (Camaïeu)

With more than 10 years of experience within a Purchasing structure and 10 years of experience in the Digital field, in leading ready-to-wear brands (Pimkie, Camaïeu), Laëtitia has been leading innovation projects at Camaïeu since March 2019.

Chrystel Desproges - Marketing E-Commerce Director (Vertbaudet)

With a strong expertise in both Ecommerce and CRM for many great brands of French retail ((Castorama, Cyrillus, Camaieu, Grain de Malice …), Chrystel is working always on improving the omni-channel experience and the best customer experience for her customers – thru digital innovation! She joined Vertbaudet, #1 brand for kids fashion, as director if marketing e-commerce in June 2016.

 

Marc Leverger - Co-founder and COO (Bricoprivé.com)

After commercial experiences in France and abroad and having acquired a strong experience in e-commerce, Marc co-founded Bricoprivé.com in 2013, which is now the 1st French private sales site dedicated to DIY, Gardening and Home Furnishing, and which is expanding internationally.

Matthieu Pellet - Chief Digital Officer (Intersport France)

After having worked at Bouygues Télécom and E. Leclerc, Matthieu joined the Intersport group as Chief Digital Officer in 2015. He is a member of the Executive Committee and successfully leads the multi-channel development of this iconic brand of sport and textiles.

 

Jonathan Attali - Digital Director & CRM (Etam)

A pioneer in Digital Transformation with Pixmania, Jonathan worked for publishers such as Axiatel or on a digital support mission at Cap Retraite before joining Etam in 2015, where he held the position of Digital and CRM Director and led the digital strategy of the flagship French lingerie brand.

Erick Bourriot - Director of Connected Trade (Beaumanoir Group)

A Web agitator since 1999, Erick led the first digital transofrmations both in major retail chains such as Marionnaud and via digital agencies (Open Digital Group). He joined the Beaumanoir Group in 2015 as Director of Connected Commerce where he manages the digital strategy of the group’s brands – Cache-Cache, Bréal, Bonobo…

PingKi Houang – Chief Executive Omnichannel (Fashion3)

With 20 years’ experience as an entrepreneur and as a specialist in Online Marketing and Business Development in the retail and e-commerce sector, PingKi was appointed the Executive Director and founder member of Pixmania, followed by GD and COO de Showroomprivé. He joined Stuart, the B2B specialist in last mile delivery as General Manager. He is now Chief Executive OmniChannel at Fashion3 (aka FashionCube), the AFM’s fashion ecosystem, which aims to invent a new business model for its textile brands (Pimkie, Orsay, Rouge Gorge, Grain de Malice). , Jules, Brice, Bizzbee, Gentle Factory, …)

Christophe Cadic - Digital Director ITBS (Groupe Rocher)

After supporting the development of Nurun, Darty and Galeries Lafayette on their path to digitalisation, Christophe Cadic joined Yves Rocher in 2017 where he became Digital Director ITBS of the group.

Akim Demora - CEO (DYP Agency)

Akim Demora started his career at 3Suisses Benelux in 2005. He was a member of the team that launched the e-commerce activity and then in 2009 he became its leader and later, in 2011, he was appointed the Group’s E-Commerce and Marketing Director.

A digital reference in economic and organisational transformations, he became E-Commerce and Marketing Director of Auchan Retail in 2013, and in 2019 funded a strategy agency specialized in digital transformation – DYP Agency.

Henri Adreit - Chief Digital Officer (Manutan)

After 14 years at Accenture, Henri joined Manutan in 2012 where he headed the group’s IT department, before taking over its digital transformation in 2018.

Hayat Zerouali – E-commerce Director (THOM Europe)

Following her first experience in the digital sector at Allociné, Hayat developed the traffic acquisition and CRM strategy in Pixmania before joining THOM Europe in 2013 to lead its e-commerce and crosschannel strategy for the group’s brands Histoire d’Or, Marc Orian, TrésOr in France, Orovivo in Germany, and Stroili Oro in Italy.

Thierry Lernon – General Manager of E-Commerce, CRM & cross-canal (BUT)

A Pioneer in e-commerce and relational marketing, Thierry also gained experience in Scandinavia in 2000, and later in the USA 2005, before developing the e-commerce and crosschannel strategies in France for La Redoute, Made in Design and VirginMega.fr. He joined the BUT stores in 2014.

Martin Sauer – Digital Director (SoLocal)

After 13 years at Manutan developing the e-commerce and digital strategy in over 20 countries, Martin Sauer joined in 2019 the SoLocal Group as Ecommerce Director.

Karine Schrenzel – CEO (3Suisses)

Karine was a cofounder of ShopInvest, a “pure player” in the e-commerce sector in the cosmetics, costume jewellery and decoration domain. She has developed more than 7 brands, including Mencorner, Bijourama or Declickdeco, which have become the key players in their respective markets. She acquired 3Suisses recently and is the CEO.

Samuel Vandamme – E-Commerce and Digital Director (Micromania)

After working as the E-commerce Manager at Okaidi and IDgroup, Samuel joined Damartex and later, Micromania (a leading European video game retail company) in 2014, where he is the E-Commerce and Digital Director.

Jérôme Fraissinet – Technical and Innovation Director (Decade)

After more than 18 years in Decade, Jérôme played a crucial role in the design and governance of e-commerce projects for great names in the distribution channel, such as Sarenza, But, Orexad, etc. This varied experience allowed him to obtain a profound knowledge of the challenges of e-commerce and an accurate vision of innovation.

 

Frédéric de Gombert – CEO (Akeneo)

Before setting up Akeneo, Frédéric was the E-commerce Director at Smile, the largest open source systems integrator in Europe.
Frédéric has helped some of the most important brands (Chantelle, The North Face, Nestlé, Decathlon, etc.) to build their e-commerce strategies and is a proven expert in e-commerce and open source.

Nicolas Labé - Head of Customer Success (Alkemics)

Nicolas is a recognized specialist in digital retail. He has built his expertise through technical and functional project management at major retailers such as Auchan Drive or La Redoute, and has integrated specialized publishers such as Storetail and now Alkemics, where he is in charge of innovation for large European retailers. Nicolas is based in London.

laptop_head

T2S_AdvisoryBoard_Logo_RVB

L’Advisory Board, c’est un cercle de réflexion dont les objectifs se situent autour des enjeux du marketing prédictif, que ce soit en terme de stratégie des acteurs du secteur, d’innovation ou de business models.

Ce groupe de travail joue un rôle clé sur la veille technologique des nouvelles tendances de l’e-commerce et influence les grands éléments de roadmap de Target2Sell.
Le comité est composé d’experts du e-commerce reconnus pour leur leadership et leur vision sur les évolutions du marché du commerce connecté :

Caroline Delorme - Directrice Digital (Galeries Lafayette)

Après avoir fait ses armes chez Monoprix, Caroline a participé à la transformation numérique de l’enseigne emblématique Galeries Lafayette depuis son lancement en ligne, avec une double expertise digitale et retail. Elle y est Directrice Digital depuis mars 2017.

Laëtitia Thiel - Directrice Innovation (Camaïeu)

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience au sein d’une structure Achats et 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine Digital, dans des enseignes phares du prêt-à-porter (Pimkie, Camaïeu), Laëtitia mène les chantiers d’innovation chez Camaïeu depuis mars 2019.

Chrystel Desproges - Directice Marketing E-Commerce (Vertbaudet)

Forte d’une expérience à la fois en Ecommerce et en CRM chez les plus grandes marques Françaises (Castorama, Cyrillus, Camaieu, Grain de Malice …), Chrystel travaille sur le parcours omnicanal des clients et le meilleur accompagnement dans leur shopping experience… avec l’aide du digital! Elle a rejoint Vertbaudet en tant que Directrice Marketing & E-Commerce en Septembre 2016.

Marc Leverger - Co-founder & COO (Bricoprivé.com)

Après des expériences commerciales en France et à l’International et avoir acquis une forte expérience dans le e-commerce, Marc a co-fondé Bricoprivé.com en 2013, qui est aujourd’hui le 1er site Français de ventes privées dédiées au Bricolage, Jardinage et Aménagement de la maison, et qui se déploie à l’international.

Matthieu Pellet - Chief Digital Officer (Intersport France)

Après avoir fait ses armes chez Bouygues Télécom et E.Leclerc, Matthieu a rejoint le groupe Intersport en tant que Chief Digital Officer en 2015. Il est membre du Comité de Direction et dirige avec succès le développement Omnicanal de cette enseigne emblématique du sport et du textile.

Jonathan Attali - Directeur Digital et CRM (Etam)

Pionner de la Transformation Digitale avec Pixmania, Jonathan a travaillé chez des éditeurs comme Axiatel ou en mission d’accompagnement digital chez Cap Retraite avant de rejoindre Etam en 2015, où il occupe le poste de Directeur Digital et CRM et mène la stratégie digitale de la marque phare de lingerie Française.

Erick Bourriot - Directeur du Commerce Connecté (Groupe Beaumanoir)

Agitateur du Web depuis 1999, Erick a mené les premières transofrmations digitales à la fois dans des grandes enseignes du retail comme Marionnaud ou via des agences digitales (Open Digital Group). Il a rejoint le Groupe Beaumanoir en 2015 en tant que Directeur du Commerce Connecté où il dirige la stratégie digitale des enseignes du groupe – Cache-Cache, Bréal, Bonobo …

PingKi Houang – Chief Executive Omnichannel (Fashion3)

Avec une expérience de 20 ans en tant qu’entrepreneur, et spécialiste du Marketing Online et du Business Development, dans le monde du retail et du ecommerce, PingKi a été Directeur exécutif et membre fondateur de Pixmania puis DG et COO de Showroomprivé. Il a ensuite rejoint Stuart, le spécialiste B2B de la livraison du dernier kilomètre en tant que General Manager. Il est dorénavant Chief Executive OmniChannel chez Fashion3 (aka FashionCube), l’écosystème mode de l’AFM, qui a pour objectif d’inventer un nouveau business model au service de ses marques textiles (Pimkie, Orsay, Rouge Gorge, Grain de Malice, Jules, Brice, Bizzbee, Gentle Factory, …)

Christophe Cadic – Directeur Digital ITBS (Groupe Rocher)

Après avoir accompagné les développements e-commerce de Nurun, Darty et les Galeries Lafayette vers la digitalisation, Christophe Cadic a rejoint Yves Rocher en 2017 où il est Directeur Digital ITBS du groupe.

Akim Demora – CEO (DYP Agency)

Akim Demora a démarré sa carrière au sein 3Suisses Benelux en 2005. Il a fait partie de l’équipe qui a lancé l’activité E-commerce pour en devenir le responsable en 2009 puis directeur Marketing & E-commerce de l’enseigne en 2011.

Devenu référent digital des transformations économiques et organisationnelles, il rejoint Auchan Retail en 2013 où il occupa le poste de Digital Director & Ecommerce. En 2019, il devient CEO de DYP Agency, une agence en stratégie de transformation digitale.

Henri Adreit - Chief Digital Officer (Manutan)

Après 14 ans chez Accenture, Henri a rejoint Manutan en 2012 où il a dirigé la DSI du groupe, avant de prendre en main sa transformation digitale en 2018.

Hayat Zerouali - Directrice E-commerce (THOM Europe)

Après une première expérience dans le digital chez Allociné, Hayat a développé la statégie d’acquisition de trafic et la stratégie CRM chez Pixmania, avant de rejoindre dès 2013 THOM Europe pour y diriger la stratégie e-commerce et cross-canal pour les marques du groupe : Histoire d’Or, Marc Orian, TrésOr, Orovivo, et Stroili Oro.

Thierry Lernon - Directeur Général eCommerce, CRM & cross-canal (BUT)

Pionnier du e-commerce et du marketing relationnel, Thierry a d’abord forgé son expérience en Scandinavie à partir de 2000 puis aux Etats-Unis en 2005,  avant de développer les stratégie e-commerce et cross-canal en France  pour La Redoute, Made in Design et VirginMega.fr, avant de rejoindre les magasin BUT en 2014.

Martin Sauer – Directeur Ecommerce (SoLocal)

Après avoir passé 13 ans chez Manutan pour développer la stratégie et la plateforme Ecommerce dans 20 pays, Martin Sauer a rejoint en 2019  le Groupe Solocal en tant que Directeur Ecommerce.

Karine Schrenzel - CEO (3Suisses)

Karine a co-fondé ShopInvest, un « pure player » e-commerce dans le domaine de la cosmétique, bijouterie et décoration, et développé plus de 7 marques, dont Mencorner, Bijourama ou Declickdeco, qui sont chacun devenus des acteurs majeurs sur leurs marchés respectifs. Elle a récemment fait l’acquisition de 3Suisses dont elle est la CEO.

Samuel Vandamme – Directeur E-Commerce et Digital (Micromania)

Après avoir été ECommerce Manager chez Okaidi puis IDgroup, Samuel rejoint Damartex puis Micromania (leader du retail de jeux vidéos en Europe) en 2014 où il est directeur E-Commerce et Digital.

Jérôme Fraissinet – Directeur technique et de l'innovation (Decade)

Depuis plus de 18 ans chez Decade, Jérôme a joué un rôle important dans la conception et la gouvernance des projets e-commerce de grands noms de la distribution comme Sarenza, But, Orexad, etc.. Ces expériences variées lui permettent de développer une connaissance approfondie des enjeux e-commerce et une certaine vision de l’innovation.

Frédéric de Gombert – CEO (Akeneo)

Avant de fonder Akeneo, Frédéric était le directeur e-commerce de Smile, le plus grand intégrateur de système open source en Europe.
Frédéric a aidé quelques-unes des plus grands marques (Chantelle, The North Face, Nestlé, Decathlon, etc.) à bâtir leur stratégie e-commerce. C’est un expert confirmé dans l’e-business et l’open source.

Nicolas Labé - Head of Customer Success (Alkemics)

Nicolas est un spécialiste reconnu du retail digital. Il a construit son expertise à travers de la conduite de projet technique et fonctionnelle chez de grands retailers tels que Auchan Drive ou La Redoute, et a intégré des éditeurs spécialisés tels que Storetail et maintenant Alkemics, où il est en charge de l’innovation auprès des grands retailers Européens et est basé à Londres.